Please see the Student Privacy Notice for further information, which you can find here

If you would like to erase all the personal data held by Cyber Discovery, follow these steps:

1. Sign into your account and look for the "Edit details" link at the top right of your dashboard.

2. Clicking this link will take you to a page where you can delete your account and remove it from our systems (look at the bottom of the "Edit details" page).

For security and privacy reasons, this is the only way your account can be deleted.